Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angel Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angel Henderson

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roslyn Perry

Roslyn Perry

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is amazing!!! With the cost of living going up, I shopped around for coverage for Home, Auto, and Flood. I was greeted by staff as soon as I walked in. Alexia quoted me Home and Auto, and Niecey quoted me flood. Both ladies were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. The customers service there is awesome. So lucky to have such a caring team on my side."
Profile photo of Makeda Coleman

Makeda Coleman

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Henderson is a fantastic agent. You won’t know the value of an agent until you meet someone like Angel who is truly her for her clients. I am new to State Farm and appreciate her professionalism, responsiveness and knowledge of the products and coverages. Even though I live outside of the Houston area I can count on her and her staff to be accessible and to go above and beyond in support of their clients."
Profile photo of franklinasonofgod

franklinasonofgod

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Excellent service! Transferred to this location due to issues with another local office, haven't been disappointed since. Special thanks to Alexia for the State Farm assist!!!"
Profile photo of Ann Miller

Ann Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niecey Perry in Angel Henderson’s State Farm office was very helpful and responsive with an issue I was having. Niecey is an asset to this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Elisa Azuara Herrera

Elisa Azuara Herrera

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fabulous attention! Miss Catrina impeccable in her work!! And his entire office team always make you feel at home!! everyone super friendly And the prices with full coverage, I have car insurance, home insurance, flood insurance great!! Thank you very much 🙌🙌🙌🙌 (Original) Fabulosa la atención!! La señorita Catrina impecable en su trabajo!! Y todo su equipo de la oficina siempre te hacen sentir como en casa!! Todos súper amables Y los precios con cobertura total, tengo seguro de autos, de casa, de inundación buenísimos!! Mil gracias 🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Britani Brown

Britani Brown

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just bought a truck with my husband and Sarita Ramos was extremely helpful and got back to us quick with the best rates. So grateful to State Farm this Christmas season!"
Profile photo of Cee Ware

Cee Ware

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angel Henderson’s State Farm for a great number of years. I have had accidents in the past and the efficient and helpful way that this office gets things done is amazing. I just recently got a life insurance policy and Angel personally called me and walked me through the whole process. Anytime State Farm has a new plan that will benefit me, I decide to get it. Currently I have my auto insurance, life insurance, renters insurance, and short term disability insurance through this agent and I couldn’t be more happy! I will continue to do business with this office !"
Profile photo of Keesha Allen

Keesha Allen

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are super professional, responsive, quick and efficient. I feel like coverage for my business is in excellent hands. Angel does an amazing job following-up on matters very quickly, and resolving matters proficiently. I will highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hicks

Tiffany Hicks

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"OMG for the longest time understanding insurance has been a challenge for me. Especially, learning to use insurance as a tool for wealth building for future generations. Angel Henderson is the most explanatory Insurance Agent I've ever meet. She sat with me via virtual call showed me ALL the options and explained everything, as well as answered all my family's questions. HER TEAM IS AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew

December 29, 2020

1  out of  5
"After being with another insurance company for 10+ years, I decided to give State Farm a shot. That was a HUGE mistake. On multiple occasions I have reached out to State Farm to get their assistance in resolving an issue and each time I'm told "we'll follow-up and get back to you", but NEVER, NOT ONCE have they followed up. Not only that, they reached out to me for feedback, and again we discussed my issues, and AGAIN they said they would follow-up. Well, good thing I'm NOT holding my breath because, guess what, I'M STILL WAITING!!!!! I even called and left a message for Angel Henderson and was told by one of her employees she would call me back and guess what? Yep, if you guessed I'M STILL WAITING, then you are correct. Guess it's time for me to switch agents or leave State Farm all together. Maybe Angel needs to hire some different employees who actually know what the words follow-up mean."
Profile photo of Jeff Floeck

Jeff Floeck

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to this office. Great combination of service and value!"
Profile photo of Jose Resendiz

Jose Resendiz

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent, hands down. They gave me a very good qoute. The price is awesome and the benefits are great. You can't go wrong with this agent and with State Farm. I highly recommend Angel Henderson."
Profile photo of Inez (Canopy Unlimited)

Inez (Canopy Unlimited)

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! We have had business insurance with them for over a year. Anytime something is needed or if I have a questions Jose responds in minutes. Highly recommend. Also there rate are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Shawn Harrison

Shawn Harrison

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"This agency is friendly, knowledgeable and have done so many great things to help me and my family. If you want the best insurance and life insurance please call ANGEL HENDERSON State Farm agency you will Be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Delon Perry

Delon Perry

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jose ! Trust me on this one . He helped me out with all my insurance needs and questions"
Profile photo of Bryan Rodriguez

Bryan Rodriguez

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a first time insurance owner, I have never felt more like family than with this agency. Angel went above and beyond to make sure I got the best rates possible, and still strives to make sure i am taken care of. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Business for first time buyers!!"
Profile photo of Custom 1

Custom 1

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose Chacon is who you need to call if you want excellent service and the best deal on auto insurance. Thank you again Jose for your great service."
Profile photo of Cinthia Martinez

Cinthia Martinez

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for the best State Farm agent Jose Chacon is the agent you need. HE WILL MAKE SURE THAT YOU ARE TAKEN CARE OF AND PROVIDES EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EVERY TIME. HE NEEDS A RAISE."
Profile photo of Ramon Vargas

Ramon Vargas

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great stuff and very knowledgeable 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Marlene Vargas

Marlene Vargas

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"the staff was helpful when I first went to get information. On my second visit Nohemy helped me with getting life insurance. She answered all my questions. She was really nice too. I would recommend her and this office."
Profile photo of Oneika J. Peters

Oneika J. Peters

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel and her team are AMAZING !! I appreciate her attention to detail and willingness to help!"
Profile photo of ladia Selmer

ladia Selmer

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angel is super helpful, passionate and explains all options available that will best benefit the customer. I highly recommend Angel as your agent. You'd be extremely satisfied with her services."
Profile photo of Houston Diva

Houston Diva

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Creative, hard working, and knowledgeable agency!"
Profile photo of Joey Harrison

Joey Harrison

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service always there when you need them !"
Profile photo of Octavia Andrews

Octavia Andrews

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"No problem with state farm,angel is doing a great job."